Emission factor from MOENV labels EPD, product-specific
TASS2024 Asia Sustainable Supply + Circular Economy Show - Per square metre (2024/ 11/ 06-2024/ 11/ 08)
Taiwan · Cradle to grave · Reference year 2025
Value per square metre, over the modules the EPD declares
3kgCO₂e/m²
Net total: fossil, biogenic and land use · GWP100 · GWP vintage not stated
The one scenario this EPD declaresReference year 2025
- Region
- Taiwan TW
- Boundary
- Cradle to grave
- Data quality
- MediumRated by us, not by the source
- Licence
- Open · MOENV labels terms
- Declared by
- 茵康國際會議顧問股份有限公司
Where 3 comes from
MOENV labels prints this factor as a single figure, with no parts to add up and no split by gas.
Reporting this square metre under the GHG Protocol
This period
Scope 3, categories 1 and 4
Goods and services you buy are Scope 3, category 1, purchased goods and services.
Delivery to you is category 4, upstream transport.
Waste you handle at the end of its life is category 5, waste generated in operations, in the year it happens.
Later, when it happens
During use: the building owner reports it
- Not yours to report
At end of life, in the year of demolition
- Scope 3, category 5
The factor, standardised
Every factor on open-climate.ai answers the same questions in the same words, whatever the publisher. Open any ⓘ for the definition.
Services › Other services · Taiwan · per m² · Supplier-specific
Cradle to grave · Net total
- BoundaryCradle to graveFull life cycle: cradle_to_gate plus distribution, use phase and end-of-life. Learn more
- Cradle to grave
- Raw materials, inbound transport, fuel supply, fuel combustion, manufacturing and purchased energy
- GWP methodWhich IPCC assessment report's warming potentials convert each gas to CO₂e, and over how many years the warming is counted (GWP100: 100 years). Learn more
- Not stated by the publisher
- CO₂e basisWhich carbon the CO₂e counts. Fossil only leaves out biogenic CO₂ and land use; net total counts every pool, net of removals. The same activity on two bases is two different numbers. Learn more
- Net total
- Not split by gas; CO₂e only
- Life cycle
- Upstream: coveredProduction: coveredDownstream: coveredEnd of life: covered
Medium quality · Open licence · Any year
What this number covers
What MOENV labels counts in the figure for one square metre, phase by phase.
Upstream
- Inbound transport
- Raw materials
- Upstream fuel (well-to-tank)
IncludedProduction
- Fuel combustion
- Manufacturing
- Purchased electricity and heat
IncludedYour record
1 m² in your records. The factor is per m².
= 3
Outside this boundary
- Capital goods
- Employee commuting
MOENV labels does not count any of this in the figure for one square metre.
From MOENV labels's record to a comparable factor
MOENV labels publishes this EPD as one declared value. Each field as printed, and what open-climate.ai made of it.
About this factor
MOENV labels gives no description for this factor.
Source and licence
- Publisher
- Ministry of Environment, Taiwan (MOENV), Climate Change Administration
- Library
- MOENV labels
- Published
- 2 October 2026
- Valid until
- 26 May 2027
The values and their metadata are served in full and may be reused with credit to the publisher.
Cite this factor
環境部氣候變遷署 2026 台灣產品碳足跡資訊 (CFP_P_01) 此開放資料依政府資料開放授權條款 (Open Government Data License) 進行公眾釋出,使用者於遵守本條款各項規定之前提下,得利用之。政府資料開放授權條款:https://data.gov.tw/license. Normalised by open-climate.ai, https://open-climate.ai/factors/libraries/moenv_tw_label/ (CC BY 4.0). https://open-climate.ai/factors/ef-moenvtwlabel-2518202002-tw-m2-cradle_to_grave-ed739743/?v=efv1-e1505b828fe49e2fa838c709818c92db
Something looks wrong?
Tell us which value and why. We check it against the source and answer within a week.